My Taco Bell Order

Everyone likes Taco Bell. Whether it is a love they shout from the rooftops or a secret 2 A.M. kind of love, we all find ourselves in the Taco Bell drive thru every now and then.

However, while I respect that everyone else loves Taco Bell, I think that my Taco Bell order is just superior to the average person’s order. Before I tell you, I want to preface this by saying it might not sound all that exciting when I reveal it, but give me some time to explain it before you make any judgments.

Without further ado, here is my Taco Bell order:

Two beef quesaritos with no chipotle sauce.

213649-taco-bell-quesarito-0

Now let me explain.

I have been eating Taco Bell for years, but I used to get tacos. Honestly, I don’t think their tacos are anything special, so I was never a big fan of the fast food chain.

One day, when my sister and I were getting Taco Bell, I decided I wanted to try something new and ordered a quesarito on a whim. This was one of the best decisions of my life. While I enjoyed the quesarito, unfortunately I cannot handle any spicy foods and will consequently die first in the apocalypse.

The next several times I ate at Taco Bell, I powered through the spicy element of the quesarito. Then I decided (another great decision on my part) that I should look up the ingredients to see what was causing my mouth to burn with every bite.

I will admit, this was a risk. Looking up the ingredients to an item from a fast food chain? And from Taco Bell especially?

But one important thing about me is that I literally have no respect for my body and do not care how toxic the food with which I nourish it is. I was raised on fast food.

Anyway, I discovered the spicy ingredient was most likely chipotle sauce and I could not wait to test this theory out. I was right!

363_00021000032761-jpg

My life has been forever altered by the beef quesarito -hold the chipotle sauce- and it is all thanks to myself. So thanks to me for eating trash and being very invested in that trash!

Aluminum Trash Can

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

